Manufacturing Technology Today

Editor-In-Chief

Dr. Nagahanuamaiah

Director

Central Manufacturing Technology Institute (CMTI), Bengaluru

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Ramagopal V. Sarepaka

President, R & D Operations, SPDT & IR Optics,

Optics & Allied Engineering Pvt. Ltd., Bengaluru

Dr. U. Chandrasekhar

Chief Executive Officer, GMSIR Scientific Innovation & Research, Bengaluru

Dr. Surjya Kanta Pal

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur

Dr. Ramesh Babu,

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai

Editors

Dr. Arati Vinayak Mulay

Associate Professor,

Department of Production & Industrial

Management,

College of Engineering Pune

Dr. A. P. Harsha

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology-BHU, Varanasi

Dr. Aruna S. T.

Senior Principal Scientist, CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories,

Dr. Chirasree Roy Chaudhuri

Associate Professor,

Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Indian Institute of Engineering Science & Technology, Shibpur, Howrah

Dr. Gananath D. Thakre

Senior Principal Scientist & Head. Indian Institute of Petroleum, Dehradun

Dr. I. A. Palani

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Indore

Dr. J. Ramkumar

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Dr. Mamilla Ravi Shankar

Associate Professor.

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Tirupathi

Mohan Raj B. R.

Joint Director,

Central Manufacturing Technology Institute (CMTI), Bengaluru

Dr. Neha Khatri

Principal Scientist,

CSIR-Central Scientific Instruments Organization (CSIO), Chandigarh

Niranjan Reddy K.

Scientist - F.

Central Manufacturing Technology Institute (CMTI), Bengaluru

Dr. Nripen Chanda

Senior Principal Scientist, CSIR-Central Mechanical Engineering Research Insitute (CMERI), Durgapur

Prakash Vinod

Scientist - F,

Central Manufacturing Technology Institute (CMTI), Bengaluru

Dr. R. Ramachandra Rao

Former Senior Principal Scientist, CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories, Bengaluru

Dr. Ravinder Pal

Scientist - G.

Technology Director, SSPL, New Delhi

Dr. S. Gajanana

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Maturi Venkata Subba Rao (MVSR) Engineering College, Hyderabad, Telangana

Dr. Santanu Das

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kalyani Government Engineering College, Kalyani

Dr. S. M. Murigendrappa

Professor.

Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal

Dr. Shrikrishna N. Joshi

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

Dr. Souren Mitra

Professor

Department of Production Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

Dr. Sudip Kumar Samanta

Chief Scientist.

CSIR-Central Mechanical Engineering Research Insitute (CMERI), Durgapur

Dr. V.V.S.S. Srikanth

Professor

School of Engineering Sciences and Technology, University of Hyderabad, Telangana

Editorial Team

Raghu B.

Librarian Gr. II...

Central Manufacturing Technology Institute (CMTI), Bengaluru

Library Assistant Gr. II.,

Central Manufacturing Technology Institute (CMTI), Bengaluru

Maithravathi J.

Library Assistant Gr. II.,

Central Manufacturing Technology Institute (CMTI), Bengaluru

Subscription Rate:

Print Rs. 2000/-

All payments are to be made by Demand Draft drawn in favour of "Central Manufacturing Technology Institute", Bengaluru.

Details for bank transfer:

Name of Account: Central Manufacturing Technology Institute

Bank: State Bank of India

Branch: Yeshwanthpur Branch, Bangalore

IFSC code: SBIN0003297

Nature of Account: Current Account

Account No: 10521862015

If you are sending the amount by NEFT, please inform us immediately through E-mail to mtt@cmti.res.in

Address all correspondence to:

The Editorial Team

Manufacturing Technology Today (MTT) Central Manufacturing Technology Institute Tumkur Road, Bangalore - 560022

Ph: 9449842696

Website: https://www.cmti.res.in https://www.mtt.cmti.res.in

For all subscription related queries, please mail mtt@cmti.res.in