Scientists

Photo Name Designation Email Id (@nic.in) Profile Link
Dr. Nagahanumaiah Director director[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Mohan Raj B R Joint Director mohanraj[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Prakash Vinod Joint Director prakashv[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mrs. Asha R Upadhyaya Joint Director asha[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Shanmugaraj V Joint Director shanmugaraj[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mrs. Kusuma N Scientist - E kusuma[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Krishna Rathod Scientist - E krathod[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Arun Kumar J G Joint Director arunjg[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Niranjanreddy K Joint Director niranjan[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Ananthapadmanabha K M Scientist - E ananthp[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Raju V R Scientist - E rajuvr[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Girish Kumar M Scientist - E girishkumar[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Tom Thampy Scientist - E tomthampy[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Dr. Ashish Varade Scientist - D ashishv[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Dr. Kavithaa S Scientist - E kavithaa[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Anil Kumar K Scientist - D anilkumar[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Gopi Krishna S Scientist - D gopi[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mrs. Deepa R Scientist - D deepa[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Murali Krishna R Scientist - D murali[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Champuri Srinivasa Rao Scientist - D srinivasrao[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Vinod A R Scientist-D vinodar[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Ponugumati Jeevan Kumar Scientist - D jeevan[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Narendra Reddy T Scientist - D narendra[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Harsha S Scientist - D harsha[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Sunil Magadum Scientist - D sunilm[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Murugan A Scientist - C murugan[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mrs. Megha Agrawal Scientist - D megha[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Vijaykumar Nidagalkar Scientist - D vijaykumarn[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Vithun S N Scientist - D vithun[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Pradyumna J Scientist - C pradyumna[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Raghu Kodi Scientist - D raghu[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Harikrishna Satish Thota Scientist - D harithota[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Naveen K Scientist - D naveen[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Vijet Bhandiwad Scientist - D vijet[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mrs. Khushboo Scientist - D khushboo[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mrs. Sarmistha Dhan Scientist - D sarmistha[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Bharath P Scientist - D bharath[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Vinay Kumar P V Scientist - D vinay[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Kumar Swami B Scientist - D kumarswami[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Pavan N Scientist - D pavan[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Manjunath M A Scientist - C manjunathma[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Pramod Krishna G S Scientist - C pramod[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Deepak Singh D Scientist - C deepak[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Karthik M S Scientist - C karthik[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Manjunath B N Scientist - C manjunathbn[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Dattatreya Scientist - C dattatreya[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Vignesh Kemminje Scientist - C vignesh[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Saravanan K Scientist - C saravanan[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mrs. Shruthi G Scientist - D shruthi[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Sreevatsa G S Scientist - C sreevatsa[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Kumar Abhinav Scientist - C abhinav[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Vinodh Venkatesh Gumaste Scientist - C vgvinodh[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Arun C J Scientist - D aruncj[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Abhishek Suchak Scientist - C abhishek[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Setti Suresh Scientist - B sureshsetti[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Emmanuel Gospel Raj R. Scientist - B emmanuel[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. AJAY JASWAL Scientist - B ajayjaswal[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. K Manjunath Scientist - B manjunathk[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Dr. Abhinav Kumar Scientist - B abhinavkumar[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Dr. Debeshi Dutta Scientist - C debeshi[at]cmt[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Dr. Tapas Debnath Scientist - C tapasdebnath[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Bhavya Verma Scientist - B bhavyaverma[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Yogesh Basavaraj Patil Scientist - B yogesh[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Ankur Bhardwaj Scientist - B ankurb[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Mr. Lavudya Anand Scientist - B anandl[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile
Dr. Anusha Epparla Scientist - C anusha[at]cmti[dot]res[dot]in Profile